fbpx
skip to Main Content

Technical advisor for market gardening on living soil

Healthy and sustainable food production is the cornerstone of tomorrow’s societies.

My tasks at the CDA :

Specialised in Living Soil Vegetable Growing (LSVG), my mission is to accompany groups of farmers in their transition to this innovative practice. This support includes training, advice and monitoring of participatory experiments.

I also bring my expertise to the implementation of market gardening projects through soil audits and the design of cropping systems.

In order to facilitate the development of MSV in the AuRa region, my mission is to acquire technical references adapted to the different pedo-climatic contexts of the region. These references will then be disseminated to facilitate the transition of a larger number of market gardeners.

My background :

As an agricultural engineer, I am convinced that agriculture and farmers are an essential link in the ecological transition. Agriculture must undergo a revolution geared towards understanding living organisms and not just controlling them. Farm advisory services must now focus on putting people and soil at the heart of the production system.

My key skills :

  • Systemic approach to the farm
  • Plot audit
  • Innovative system design
  • Animation
Back To Top
×Close search
Search

fbpx
skip to Main Content

Conseillère technique en Maraîchage sur Sol Vivant

Une production alimentaire saine et durable est la clé de voute des sociétés de demain.

Mes missions au CDA :

Spécialisée dans la Maraîchage sur Sol Vivant (MSV), j’ai pour mission d’accompagner des groupes d’agriculteurs dans leur transition vers cette pratique innovante. Cet accompagnement passe aussi bien par de la formation, du conseil ou du suivi d’expérimentations participatives.

J’apporte également mon expertise lors de la mise en place de projets maraichers via des audits de sols et le design de systèmes de culture.

Afin de faciliter le développement du MSV en région AuRa, j’ai pour mission d’acquérir des références techniques adaptées aux différents contextes pédo-climatiques de la région. Ces références seront ensuite diffusées pour faciliter la transition d’un plus grand nombre de maraichers.

Mon parcours :

Ingénieur agronome de formation, je suis convaincue que l’agriculture et les agriculteurs sont un maillon essentiel de la transition écologique. L’agriculture doit opérer une révolution tournée vers la compréhension du vivant et non plus seulement vers son contrôle. Le conseil agricole doit donc désormais s’attacher à remettre l’humain et le sol au cœur du système de production.

Mes compétences clés :

  • Approche systémique de l’exploitation
  • Audit de parcelle
  • Design de système innovant
  • Animation
Back To Top
×Close search
Rechercher